Super Chamois

Ok, so… fickle me got tired of playing Revwyn.  I’ve been committed to getting her the Foreman’s Leggings, which in turn is giving me Revwyn/pally burnout for now. I had been thinking of trying out a shammy for quite some time, and I was pretty impressed with a tauren enh shammy that I ran into during a WSG game a few days prior.  I also had seen enh shammies put up some good numbers in dungeons at F2P level range as well, so Saturday night I made Revpock.

A little snapshot of the the young Pock after his first weekend of being blessed by the RNG.

I won’t get into the ins and outs of playing him, but he’s been fun. Getting him geared and leveled this last Saturday – Monday went very quickly. Gearing him has nearly been the same as gearing Plazlo the rogue with the exception of weapons. Being readily familiar with where to go for these pieces helped speed things up quite a bit. When all was said and done, he was able to acquire almost every piece that is all around PVP BiS under BoA gear (I hate the term best-in-slot btw, but that’s another matter). He even got the Bands of Serra’kis on his first BFD run, a feat which took Plazlo quite a while to accomplish.

Anyway, that’s pretty much all for now. Pock is a lot of fun and a welcome break from pally-ing.  Looking forward to picking him up a Mass of McGowan (or whatever the BoA block on a stick is) during the upcoming DMF.  Gotta get him all enchantified as well. 🙂

This entry was posted in F2P Twink. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

